Officers and Directors

In accordance with the requirements of the Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws, the following are the CW Operators’ Club officers and directors for 2017-2018:

President :                  Vaden “Mac” McDonald, NN4K
Vice President :      Peter Butler, W1UU
Secretary :                  Jim Talens, N3JT
Treasurer :                  Craig Thompson, K9CT

2015-2017                Nodir Tursoon-Zade , EY8MM
2017-2019                Stew Rolfe, GW0ETF
2016-2018                Vidi LaGrange, ZS1EL