In accordance with the requirements of the Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws, the following are the CW Operators' Club officers and directors for 2017-2018:

President: Vaden "Mac" McDonald, NN4K
Vice President: Peter Butler, W1UU
Secretary: Jim Talens, N3JT
Treasurer: Craig Thompson, K9CT

2015-2017 Nodir Tursoon-Zade , EY8MM
2017-2019 Stew Rolfe, GW0ETF
2016-2018 Vidi LaGrange, ZS1EL

You are visitor:
Copyright © 2011 The CW Operators Club.  All rights reserved.  Design: K6MM  Webmasters: K6MMN1DG